13 stadiums across the country gets approval for the upcoming 2020/21 NPFL


The League Management Company has approved 13 stadiums across the country for the upcoming 2020/21 Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL) season.

The certification process is part of the broader club licensing regime, and the LMC explained that the 13 approved grounds met minimum requirements to host games.

Another 11 were recommended for varying degrees of upgrade and repair works before they could be certified.

You can join our sports crew later this morning for a list of the approved stadia and more.